Facebook Shelby County Alumni!

Contact Us     |     Home

Shelby County Chapter Executive Committee

The Shelby County Chapter of The University of Alabama Alumni Association has a group of volunteers who make up the Executive Committee. We meet once a quarter to plan events and take care of chapter business. We have several subcommittees including Events, Publicity, Membership, Former Players' Committee, Young Alumni Committee, Game Day Tent, and more.

Listed below are the names of the Shelby County Alumni who currently make up the Executive Committee.

To contact one of our Executive Committee members by email, simply click on that member's name.

2011-2012 Executive Committee
Randy Shealy President Class of '85
Lori Stamper Public Relations Class of '82
Linda Huffman Class of '75
Blair Voltz Class of '75
Helen Smith Secretary Class of '83
Ken Duncan Class of '90  
Shane Hill Class of '97
Julie HIll Class of '99
Monique Camp Membership Class of '90
Bobby Boyd CPA/Treasurer Class of '71
David Hughett Class of '82
Wayne Keith Class of '72

Requirements for serving on the Executive Committee are:

  • >>  be a graduate of The University of Alabama
  • >>  be a resident of Shelby County
  • >>  love The University of Alabama and be willing to have fun!

We welcome anyone who would like to serve on the Executive Committee. Please contact any of the members listed above for more information!